
0405-589  09-14-16 

Form 589
2016 Common Property Fishery

Assessment

Hatchery Species Pounds Rate Assessment 
(Pounds x Rate)

1 Hidden Falls 450 $0.10/lb 1 $

2 TOTAL TAX 2 $

3 Amended assessment only. Taxes previously paid for this period 3                                                                   $ (                                        )

4 Total Tax Liability (Refund) Due (subtract line 3 from line 2) 4 $

            Buyer (Purchasing directly from fishermen)                           Fisherman (Exporting or selling to unlicensed buyers)   

Type of Business (Check one)

 FEIN  
 SSN

Taxpayer Name Fisheries Business License #

Business Location/Vessel Name Contact Person

Mailing Address Contact Email

City State ZIP Code Contact Phone Contact Mobile 

 No Activity   Amended
(Attach explanation)

Type of Assessment

Due Date: Oct. 31, 2016For Tax Period Ending July 31

Note: If your combined liability is $150,000 or more, you must pay using Revenue Online at http://online-tax.alaska.gov or by wire 
transfer.

Check if you are paying by    Revenue Online (Confirmation #__________________)   Wire transfer (Date _______________)

I declare under penalty of unsworn falsification that this assessment, including all accompanying statements, has been 
examined by me, and to the best of my knowledge and belief is a true, correct and complete return.

Signature Date

Printed Name Printed Title

Electronic Payment Information

Pay online through Revenue Online at http://online-tax.alaska.gov or make a check payable to the State of Alaska.

If not filing this form through Revenue Online, mail to:
  Alaska Department of Revenue, Tax Division, PO Box 110420, Juneau AK 99811-0420

www.tax.alaska.gov • 907.465.2320

Assessment Calculation


