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Salmon Enhancement Tax Monthly Report
Month Year
Due 15th day of the month following month of activity
[JeN Taxpayer name License No.
[(IssN

Business location/Vessel name

Contact person

Phone number

Type of Report
Month/Year resource originally purchased Month/Year bonus payment made
D Original DAmended D Bonus . . . .
(attach explanation) Month: Year: Month: Year:

Part 1. Region Where Caught (Required information - see instructions)

Part 3. Exempt Purchases

Use this section to report all salmon harvested under
a special harvest area entry permit issued under AS

16.43.400.

Example:
agencies, salmon hatcheries or a fishing derby.

Salmon

purchased

from government

Pounds of Salmon

Value of Salmon

2%

Region Pounds c?f Salmon Value ofBSaImon
1 Southern Southeast $
2 Northern Southeast $
3 Prince William Sound $
4 Cook Inlet $
5 Kodiak $
6 Chignik $
7 Yakutat $
8 Outside $
9 Total (add lines 1-8) $

Part 2. Salmon Enhancement Tax - Region from where Purchased or Exported

Region A B c D
Pounds of Salmon Value of Salmon Tax Rate Tax (Column B x C)

10 Southern Southeast $ 3% (.03) | 10|$

11 Northern Southeast $ 3% (.03) | 11|$

12 Prince William Sound $ 2% (.02) | 12|$

13 Cook Inlet $ 2% (.02) | 13|$

14 Kodiak $ 2% (.02) | 14|$

15 Chignik $ 2% (.02) | 15|%

16 Yakutat $ 2% (.02) | 16|$

17 Outside $ N/A 17 N/A

18 Total (add lines 10-17) $ N/A 18($

(Totals on line 9, columns A and B must equal totals on line 18, columns A and B)

19 AMENDED AND BONUS REPORTS ONLY - Taxes previously paid for this month 19|%( )
20 TOTAL TAX LIABILITY (REFUND) DUE (subtract line 19 from line 18, column D) 20|$

Electronic Payment Information

Note: If your tax liability is $100,000 or more you must pay online or by wire transfer. Indicate your payment method and details in the
space provided below. If you are making an online payment on or before February 21, 2016 use Online Tax Information system (OTIS)
at www.tax.alaska.gov. If you are making a payment on or after February 22, 2016 use Revenue Online (ROL) at online-tax.alaska.gov.
See instructions for additional payment details.

(] Wire transfer date

[ ROL confirmation #

[ OTIS confrimation #

| declare under penalty of unsworn falsification that this report, including all accompanying schedules and statements, has been examined by
me and to the best of my knowledge and belief is true, correct and complete.

Signature

Printed Name

Title

Date

DEPT USE ONLY
PMD:

VALIDATION

567

Mail to: Alaska Department of Revenue, PO Box 110420, Juneau AK 99811-0420

Pay online at www.tax.alaska.gov or make check payable to State of Alaska
0405-567 Rev 11/15/15



