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Form 580
Dive Fishery Management

Assessment

A
Pounds

B
Value

C
Rate

D
Tax (Column B x C)

1 Geoduck $ 7% (.07) 1 $

2 Sea Cucumber $ 5% (.05) 2 $

3 Sea Urchin $ 7% (.07) 3 $

4 Total (add lines 1 through 3, Column D) 4 $

5 Amended and Bonus assessments only.  Taxes previously paid for this period 5 $ (                                    )

6 Total Tax Liability (Refund) Due (subtract line 5 from line 4) 6 $

I declare under penalty of unsworn falsification that this assessment, including all accompanying schedules and statements, 
has been examined by me and to the best of my knowledge and belief is true and complete.
Signature Printed name and title Date

Pay online at www.tax.alaska.gov or make check payable to State of Alaska

 Mail to:  Alaska Department of Revenue, PO Box 110420, Juneau AK 99811-0420

Electronic Payment Information
Note: If filing quarterly and your combined liability is $100,000 or more or if filing annually and your combined liability is 
$150,000 or more, you must pay online using Revenue Online at www.tax.alaska.gov or by wire transfer.  Indicate your payment 
method and details in the space provided below.

   Revenue Online confirmation #                 Wire transfer date 

Check One 2016 Quarter in which dive resources were purchased Please note the different due dates

 Licensed Buyer  Jan - Mar   Apr - Jun  Jul - Sep  Oct - Dec Quarterly tax - due last day of month following quarter of purchase

 Fisherman Year resource exported/sold:  2015 Yearly tax - due March 31st of following year

Type of Assessment

Type of Business

Assessment Calculation

 EIN  
 SSN

Taxpayer Name Fisheries Business License #

Business Location/Vessel Name Contact Person

Mailing Address Contact Email

City State Zip Code Contact Phone Contact Mobile 

 No Activity   Amended
(attach explanation)

 Bonus

Month/Year resource originally purchased Month/Year bonus payment made

Month:____________  Year:__________ Month:____________  Year:__________


