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Form 566
Salmon Enhancement Tax

Monthly Return 2015

Part 2. Salmon Enhancement Tax - Region from where Purchased or Exported
Region (A) Pounds (B) Value (C) Rate (D) Tax (Column B x C)

10 Southern Southeast $ 3% (.03) 10 $
11 Northern Southeast $ 3% (.03) 11 $
12 Prince William Sound $ 2% (.02) 12 $
13 Cook Inlet $ 2% (.02) 13 $
14 Kodiak $ 2% (.02) 14 $
15 Chignik $ 2% (.02) 15 $
16 Yakutat $ 2% (.02) 16 $
17 Outside $ N/A 17 N/A
18 Total (add lines 10-17) $ N/A 18 $

(Totals on line 18, columns A and B must equal totals on line 9, columns A and B)
19 AMENDED AND BONUS RETURNS ONLY - taxes previously paid for this period. 19 $ (                                         )
20 TOTAL TAX LIABILITY (REFUND) DUE (subtract line 19 from line 18, column D) 20 $

Part 1. Region Where Caught (Required information - see instructions)

Region (A) Pounds (B) Value
1 Southern Southeast $
2 Northern Southeast $
3 Prince William Sound $
4 Cook Inlet $
5 Kodiak $
6 Chignik $
7 Yakutat $
8 Outside $
9 Total (add lines 1-8) $

Part 3. Exempt Purchases
Use this section to report all salmon harvested under 
a special harvest area entry permit issued under AS 
16.43.400.
Example: Salmon purchased from government 
agencies, salmon hatcheries or a fishing derby.

Pounds of Salmon Value of Salmon

1 2 $

I certify under penalty of unsworn falsification that this return, including all accompanying schedules and attachments, has been examined by 
me and to the best of my knowledge and belief is true and complete.
Signature Printed Name Title Date

PMD Validation

Pay online at www.tax.alaska.gov or make check payable to State of Alaska

  EIN 
  SSN

Fisheries Business License # Phone Number Mobile Number

Taxpayer Name Facility Location 
or Vessel Name

Mailing Address City State Zip Code

Email Address

  Bonus Return
Month/Year salmon purchased Month/Year bonus payment made   Amended Return

Month:_________ Year: _________ Month:_________ Year: _________ (attach explanation)

 Licensed Buyer Month:___________ Year:  2015 Monthly tax - due last day of month following month of purchase

Mail to:  Alaska Department of Revenue, PO Box 110420, Juneau AK 99811-0420

ENV FSN

Electronic Payment Information
Note: If your tax liability is $100,000 or more you must pay online or by wire transfer.  Indicate your payment method and details in the 
space provided below.  If you are making an online payment on or before February 21, 2016 use Online Tax Information system (OTIS) 
at www.tax.alaska.gov. If you are making a payment on or after February 22, 2016 use Revenue Online (ROL) at online-tax.alaska.gov.  
See instructions for additional payment details.

 Wire transfer date      ROL confirmation #        OTIS confrimation #


