
0405-580  Rev 01/01/15

Form 580
Dive Fishery Management

Assessment 2015

A
Pounds

B
Value

C
Rate

D
Tax (Column B x C)

1 Geoduck $ 7% (.07) 1 $

2 Sea Cucumber $ 5% (.05) 2 $

3 Sea Urchin $ 7% (.07) 3 $

4 Total (add lines 1 through 3, Column D) 4 $

5 AMENDED AND BONUS RETURNS ONLY  Amounts previously paid for this quarter/year 5 $ (                                    )

6 TOTAL TAX LIABILITY (REFUND) DUE (Subtract line 5 from line 4) 6 $

I declare under penalty of unsworn falsification that this return, including all accompanying schedules and statements, has 
been examined by me and to the best of my knowledge and belief is true and complete.
Signature Printed name and title Date

Department use only PMD Validation

       EIN       
       SSN

Fisheries Business License No.

Taxpayer Name Business Location or Vessel Name

Mailing Address Telephone Number

City State Zip Code Mobile Number

Contact Person Email Address

 Bonus Return
Indicate above the year and quarter the resource was originally reported. Indicate below the month and year the bonus 
payments were made.

Month:    Year:  The due date is the last day of the month following the month of the bonus payment.

       Original Return           Amended Return (attach explanation)

       Licensed Buyer    Year:   Fisherman

Quarter in which dive resources were purchased Indicate the year the resource was exported from the state or 
sold to an unlicensed buyer.Quarter Due Date

 Jan - Mar April 30, 2015

 Apr - Jun July 31, 2015 Year:

 Jul - Sep November 2 ,2015

 Oct - Dec February 1, 2016 The due date is March 31, 2016.

Pay online at www.tax.alaska.gov or make check payable to State of Alaska

 Mail to:  Alaska Department of Revenue, PO Box 110420, Juneau AK 99811-0420

DEPARTMENT USE ONLY

ENV

FSN

Electronic Payment Information
Note: If filing quarterly and your combined liability is $100,000 or more you must pay online using the Online Tax Information 
System (OTIS) at www.tax.alaska.gov or by wire transfer.  If filing annually and your combined liability is $150,000 or more, you 
must pay online using Revenue Online at www.tax.alaska.gov or by wire transfer.

Check, if quarterly filer paying by:    OTIS confirmation #     Wire transfer date 

Check, if an annual filer paying by:    Revenue Online confirmation #     Wire transfer date 
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