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Form 589
Common Property Fishery

Assessment 2015

Pay online at www.tax.alaska.gov or make check payable to State of Alaska

Electronic Payment Information
Note: If your liability is $150,000 or more, you must pay using the Online Tax Information System (OTIS) at www.tax.alaska.
gov or by wire transfer.

Check if you are paying by:    OTIS (confirmation # )    Wire transfer (date )

I declare under penalty of unsworn falsification that this assessment, including all accompanying statements, has been 
examined by me and to the best of my knowledge and belief is a true, correct and complete return.

Signature Date

Printed Name Printed Title

Department use only PMD Validation

Mail to:  Alaska Department of Revenue, PO Box 110420, Juneau AK 99811-0420

DEPARTMENT USE ONLY

ENV

FSN

 EIN  
 SSN

Taxpayer Name Fisheries Business License #

Business Location/Vessel Name Contact Person

Mailing Address Contact Email

City State Zip Code Contact Phone Contact Mobile 

Due Date: November 2, 2015

 No Activity   Amended
(attach explanation)

Type of Assessment

Assessment Calculation
Hatchery Species Pounds Rate Assessment 

(Pounds x Rate)

1 Hidden Falls 450 $0.10/lb 1 $

2 TOTAL TAX 2 $

3 Amended assessment only.  Taxes previously paid for this period 3                                                                   $ (                                        )

4 Total Tax Liability (Refund) Due (subtract line 3 from line 2) 4 $


