State of Alaska _ Alcoholic Beverage Excise Tax _ Voice: 907.269.6620

Department of Revenue
Tax Division
550 W Seventh Ave, Suite 500

State Bonded Warehouse
License Application

Anchorage, AK 99501-3555 AS 43.60

For the Period July 1, 2004 — June 30, 2005

Is this a renewal? O ves g nNo

Fax: 907.269.6644

Email: alcohol_excise@revenue.state.ak.us

License Number, if renewal Federal EIN

SSN if sole proprietor

Telephone Number

Taxpayer Name

Business Name

Email Address

Mailing Address City State Zip+4
Warehouse Owner Contact Telephone
Warehouse Physical Address City State Zip+4

Name of personnel who may authorize immediate inspection of the licensed warehouse. Use additional pages as necessary.

Estimated Maximum Monthly Tax Calculation

Estimated Maximum Monthly Inventory for Alcoholic Beverage
License Year (Gallons) Excise Tax Rates Excise Tax

Liquor X $12.80 = [$0.00
Wine & Other X $2.50 = |$0.00

Beer, Cider & X $1.07 =
Malt Beverages $0.00
Beer (small X $ .35 = 1$0.00

breweries)

Total estimated Maximum MONTAIY TAX  .......viieiii it e e e $0.00

Your estimated maximum monthly tax liability must be secured either by surety bond, cash, letter of credit or certificate

of deposit from a bank, or real property. Check one:

|:| Surety Bond in an amount equal to the total estimated maximum monthly tax indicated above. Attach and remit
Alcoholic Beverages Warehouse Bond (Form 04-405W) (Rev 01/03).

|:| Cash, letter of credit or certificate of deposit from an Alaska bank in an amount equal to the total estimated

maximum monthly tax indicated above.

|:| Unencumbered real property in Alaska on which alcoholic beverage excise taxes may become a first lien and
where the fair market value is equal to twice the amount of the total estimated maximum monthly tax indicated
above. Attach a notarized affidavit of ownership, legal description, location and an appraisal showing fair market

value.

NOTE: If the potential amount of alcoholic beverage excise tax on the inventory in the warehouse at any time exceeds the secured amount by
more than 10%, the owner/operator must increase the security to equal the additional amount within 30 days after the difference has been
discovered. The discovery would normally occur at the end of the month when an inventory is taken for the purpose of preparing the monthly
tax return. Failure to comply with this security requirement will result in revocation of the Bonded Warehouse License.

| declare under penalty of unsworn falsification that this application and any attachments have been examined by me and to the best of my knowledge
and belief are true, correct and complete. | agree to pay all alcoholic beverage excise taxes imposed by AS 43.60, which are not collected, for any
reason, from the owners, on alcohol sold or consigned from the licensed warehouse. | agree to file a monthly tax return.

Signature of Applicant (must be an owner or corporate officer)

Printed Name

Date

Form 04-403 (Rev 05/04)
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