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Salmon Enhancement Tax Monthly Report 567
Month Year

Due 15th day of the month following month of activity

|:| EIN Taxpayer name License No.
[JssN
Business location/Vessel name Contact person Phone number
Type of Report
Month/Year resource originally purchased Month/Year bonus payment made
D Original (attEhAg:[e)lr;?lz(:ion) D Bonus Month: Year: Month: Year:
Part 1. Region Where Caught (Required information - see instructions) Part 3. Exempt Purchases
i A B Use this section to report all salmon harvested under
Region Pounds of Salmon Value of Salmon a special harvest area entry permit issued under AS
1 Southern Southeast $ I;?(:i;lgo Salmon purchased from government
2 Northern Southeast $ agencies, salmon hatcheries or a fishing derby.
3 Prince William Sound $ Pounds of Salmon Value of Salmon
4 Cook Inlet $ 1 23
5 Kodiak $
6 Chignik $
7 Yakutat $
8 Outside $
9 Total (add lines 1-8) $
Part 2. Salmon Enhancement Tax - Region from where Purchased or Exported
Region A B c D
Pounds of Salmon Value of Salmon Tax Rate Tax (Column B x C)
10 Southern Southeast $ 3% (.03) [ 10| $
11 Northern Southeast $ 3% (03) | 11|$
12 Prince William Sound $ 2% (.02) | 12| $
13 Cook Inlet $ 2% (.02) | 13| $
14 Kodiak $ 2% (.02) | 14| $
15 Chignik $ 2% (.02) | 15| $
16 Yakutat $ 2% (.02) | 16| $
17 Outside $ N/A 17 N/A
18 Total (add lines 10-17) $ N/A 18| 9%
(Totals on line 9, columns A and B must equal totals on line 18, columns A and B)
19 AMENDED AND BONUS REPORTS ONLY - Taxes previously paid for this month 19| §( )
20 TOTAL TAX LIABILITY (REFUND) DUE (subtract line 19 from line 18, column D) 20($% 0.00

Note: If your liability is $100,000 or more, you must pay using the Online Tax Information System (OTIS) at www.tax.alaska.gov or by wire transfer.

Check if you are paying by: [ 10TIS confirmation # [ Wire transfer date

| declare under penalty of unsworn falsification that this report, including all accompanying schedules and statements, has been examined by
me and to the best of my knowledge and belief is true, correct and complete.

Signature Printed Name Title Date

DEPT USE ONLY VALIDATION
PMD:

Pay online at www.tax.alaska.gov or make check payable to State of Alaska

567 Mail to: Alaska Department of Revenue, PO Box 110420, Juneau AK 99811-0420
0405-567 Rev 09/04/13
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