Alaska 407

Qualified Motor Fuel Dealer
License Application

[]SSN Alaska Business License Number |Entity Type

[ Corporation [_] Partnership [] Individual L] LLC *
D EIN * Attach a list of owners, their addresses, and phone numbers
Taxpayer Name Contact Person
Business Name Contact Telephone Contact Fax
Mailing Address City Contact Email
State ZIP Code License Year Is This A Renewal?

[1Yes [INo

License Type Check the appropriate box.

[] Refines, blends, imports, manufactures and/or produces motor fuel
[] Sells at least 50 percent of fuel to another party for resale and/or for residential heating purpose
[ Sells at least 50 percent of fuel to another party for use in jet propulsion aircraft

Affidavit of Estimated Tax

If at any time during the year these estimates are lower than actual gallons subject to tax, you must file an amended affidavit and comply
with any additional security requirements if applicable. The amended affidavit and additional tax security is due 30 days after you have
knowledge of the underestimate.

Estimated monthly sales (gallons) Tax rate Tax liability

Jet fuel X $0.032 =
Aviation gas X $0.047 =
Marine diesel & gasoline X $0.05 =
Highway diesel & gasoline X $0.08 =
Highway gasoline special rate X $0.02 =
Heating fuel diesel (exempt) X $0.00 =

Total estimated maximum monthly tax liability (add amounts in this column) =

Your estimated maximum monthly tax liability must be secured either by a bond, cash, letter of credit, or certificate of deposit from an
Alaska bank. Check one.

Bond in an amount equal to twice the average monthly |:| Cash, letter of credit or certificate of deposit from an Alaska
motor fuel tax remittance but not less than $5,000. bank in an amount equal to twice the average monthly
motor fuel tax remittance but not less than $5,000.
Location of storage facility or base port of mobile operations Facility or vessel capacity

Legal description or vessel name(s)

Qualified dealer reports are available at www.tax.alaska.gov.

I certify that an accurate record will be kept of all purchases, sales and uses of fuel, required monthly returns will be filed
and taxes will be paid on or before the last day of the following calendar month. Under penalty of perjury, | declare that
this application and any attachments have been examined by me and to the best of my knowledge and belief are true,
correct and complete.

Signature Date
Printed Name Printed Title
DEPARTMENT USE ONLY VALIDATION
PMD
407 Mail to: Alaska Department of Revenue, 550 W 7th Ave STE 500, Anchorage AK 99501-3555
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