Public Reporting




IntroductionProgram StatusTax Credits IssuedAnnual ReportTax Credit Buyers




Under AS 43.05.230 all taxpayer documents are considered confidential. If a taxpayer is interested in purchasing film tax credits and would like to be added to the Interested Buyers list to be published online, please provide a "Release of Confidential Information" letter to the Alaska Film Office. The letter should be on official company letterhead and signed by an authorized person of the company. The letter should be written in a way that includes most of the language below in order to waive the Department of Revenue’s taxpayer document disclosure confidentiality rules under AS 43.05.230.

Letter language example:
I am writing to authorize the Department of Revenue – Alaska Film Office to release and publish my company’s name (name of the taxpayer) and its contact information for the purpose of being placed on an interested party list to purchase film tax credits. Under the Alaska Statute 43.05.230(a) it is unlawful for a current or former officer, employee, or agent of the state to divulge the amount of income or the particulars set out or disclosed in a report or return made under this title. (Taxpayer company name) waives the disclosure of confidential information under AS 43.05.230(a) and request that our contact information be made public on the film office website under Public Reporting for Buyers and Sellers. Please publish the company name, taxpayer address, taxpayer contact name, taxpayer contact title, taxpayer contact email and phone number.

After the film office receives the waiver letter providing the authority to release confidential information, the film office will first confirm the validity of the letter and then publish the taxpayer contact information on the website. The film office will direct interested persons holding tax credits available for purchase to the website. The film office publishes the producer’s name and its contact information as final tax credits are awarded under the "new" program on the same website.




Interested Buyers



Alaska Taxpayers


The Alaska Club, Inc.
John Marchetti
5201 E. Tudor Road
Anchorage, AK 99507
tel: (907) 330-0134
jmarchetti@thealaskaclub.com


First National Bank Alaska
Michele Schuh, Senior Vice President
PO Box 100720
Anchorage, AK 99510-0720
tel: (907) 777-5612
MSchuh@FNBAlaska.com


Kinross Gold USA, Inc. & Subs
Ryan Coombes
5370 Kietzke Lane #102
Reno, NV 89511
tel: (303) 809-2294
ryan.coombes@kinross.com


Lithia Motors, Inc.
Alyse Reichensperger, Tax Manager
150 N. Bartlett St.
Medford, OR 97501
tel: (541) 618-5776
areichensperger@lithia.com






ADP Tax Credits
Barry R. Denneler, Sr. Tax Manager
259 Prospect Plains Road
Building H, Suite 150
Monroe Township, NJ 08831
tel: (609) 819-8075
Barry.Denneler@adp.com


Clocktower Tax Credits, LLC
Timothy Moczula
2 Clock Tower Place, Suite 295
Maynard, MA 01754
tel: (978) 793-9157
TMoczula@ClocktowerTC.com


EP Financial Solutions
a division of Entertainment Partners

Marco Cordova, CPA, Vice President
2835 N. Naomi St.
Burbank, CA 91504
tel: (818) 955-6278
mcordova@entertainmentpartners.com


Fallbrook Credit Finance, LLC
Josh Lederer, Vice President
26610 Agoura Road, Suite 120
Calabasas, CA 91302
tel: (818) 657-6100
fax: (818) 657-6145
Lederer@fallbrookcredits.com


Foss & Company
John Murphy
1700 Montgomery Street, Suite 210
San Francisco, CA 94111
tel: (908) 429-4193
john@fossandco.com


Three Point Capital, LLC
Viviana Zarragoitia, Manager
2041 Rosecrans Avenue, Suite 322
Manhattan Beach, CA 90245
tel: (310) 546-8118
info@tpc.us


Royal Aleutian Seafoods, Inc.
Kristi Anderson,CFO
PO Box 97019
Redmond, WA 98073
tel: (425) 861-5285
kristi.anderson@unisea.com